Remo Imoberdorf

CEO
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 71

remo.imoberdorf@burgener-ag.ch

Simon Brantschen

Member of the Executive Board
Sales and Marketing

+41 (0)27 948 48 69

simon.brantschen@burgener-ag.ch

Jan Kuonen

Member of the Executive Board
Technical Director

+41 (0)27 948 48 77

jan.kuonen@burgener-ag.ch

Christian In-Albon

Automation Engineer
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 68

christian.inalbon@burgener-ag.ch

Fabio Paci

Automation Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 72

fabio.paci@burgener-ag.ch

Matthias Imboden

Automation Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 79

matthias.imboden@burgener-ag.ch

Ralf Pfammatter

Design Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 76

ralf.pfammatter@burgener-ag.ch

Thomas Wyer

Design Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 70

thomas.wyer@burgener-ag.ch

Michel Kiener

Design Engineering Apprentice

Kathrin Burgener

Quality Management

+41 (0)27 948 48 60

kathrin.burgener@burgener-ag.ch

Maria Burgener

Accounting and Administrations

+41 (0)27 948 48 60

maria.burgener@burgener-ag.ch

Tam Huynh

Administrations and Purchasing

+41 (0)27 948 48 60

tam.huynh@burgener-ag.ch

 

Jonas Kalbermatten

Installation and Commissioning
Responsible for Apprentice

+41 (0)27 948 48 75

jonas.kalbermatten@burgener-ag.ch

Daniel Juon

Installation, Commissioning and Purchasing

+41 (0)27 948 48 74

daniel.juon@burgener-ag.ch

Gerold Studer

Production
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 73

 

Manuel Gruber

Production
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 60

manuel.gruber@burgener-ag.ch

Matteo Zuber

Installation and Commissioning Apprentice

Valentin Andenmatten

Production Apprentice

Nicolas Sterren

Installation and Commissioning Apprentice