Remo Imoberdorf

CEO
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 71

remo.imoberdorf@burgener-ag.ch

Simon Brantschen

Member of the Executive Board
Sales and Marketing

+41 (0)27 948 48 69

simon.brantschen@burgener-ag.ch

Jan Kuonen

Member of the Executive Board
Technical Director

+41 (0)27 948 48 77

jan.kuonen@burgener-ag.ch

Christian In-Albon

System Engineer
 

+41 (0)27 948 48 68

christian.inalbon@burgener-ag.ch

Fabio Paci

Automation Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 72

fabio.paci@burgener-ag.ch

Matthias Imboden

Automation Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 79

matthias.imboden@burgener-ag.ch

Dominic Gruber

Automation and Design Engineer; HSE Responsible

+41 (0)27 948 48 64

dominic.gruber@burgener-ag.ch

Benjamin Pfammatter

Design Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 76

benjamin.pfammatter@burgener-ag.ch

Roger Abgottspon

Design Engineer

+41 27 948 48 70

roger.abgottspon@burgener-ag.ch

Andrea Loggia

Design Engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 78

andrea.loggia@burgener-ag.ch

Andy Brantschen

Design Engineer & Installation and Commissioning

+41 (0)27 948 48 90

andy.brantschen@burgener-ag.ch
 

 

Jonas Stoffel

Design Engineer Apprentice

+41 (0)27 948 48 65

jonas.stoffel@burgener-ag.ch

Kathrin Burgener

Quality Management

+41 (0)27 948 48 60

kathrin.burgener@burgener-ag.ch

Maria Burgener

Accounting and Administrations

+41 (0)27 948 48 62

maria.burgener@burgener-ag.ch

Tam Huynh

Administrations and Purchasing

+41 (0)27 948 48 61

tam.huynh@burgener-ag.ch

Daniel Juon

Purchasing

+41 (0)27 948 48 74

daniel.juon@burgener-ag.ch

Florian Wellig

Automation Engineer & Installation and Commissioning

+41 (0)27 948 48 63

florian.wellig@burgener-ag.ch

Manuel Gruber

Production

+41 (0)27 948 48 73

manuel.gruber@burgener-ag.ch

Janis Salzmann

Installation and Commissioning

+41 (0)27 948 48 67

janis.salzmann@burgener-ag.ch

Manuel Ribeiro

Installation and Commissioning

+41 (0)27 948 48 92

manuel.ribeiro@burgener-ag.ch

Benedikt Heinzmann

Plant and component engineer

+41 (0)27 948 48 91

benedikt.heinzmann@burgener-ag.ch

 

Aurel Dober

Installation and Commissioning Apprentice

Tymo Metry

Installation and Commissioning Apprentice

Luis Bodenmann

Installation and Commissioning Apprentice